Head of School: Jordan Sullivan

Cobholm Primary AcademyMill Road, Cobholm, NR31 0BA

Tel: 01493 602653

Get Directions

For maps and directions please enter your postcode in the box below.

For Any Queries, Please Contact Julie Hunt at

Chair Of The Governing Body: Mark Rose

Special Education Needs Coordinator (SENDCo): Mary Williams

Inspiration Trust: We’re part of the Inspiration Trust family of schools

Tel:01603 280923